GROUP LESSONS

+ DE 40 CLASSES PER WEEK       

RESERVATION EN LIGNE

GROUP LESSONS

+ DE 40 CLASSES PER WEEK       

+ 20 QUALIFIED TEACHERS

+ DE 20 DIFFERENT COURSES

ABDOS EXPRESS 30min

Monday to Friday 30 'of abs offered in your subscription by the Fitnastic instructors from 18.15 to 18.45

ABDOS EXPRESS 30'

Muscle building

INDOOR CYCLING

A one-hour indoor cycling collective training that combines endurance, strength training and extreme caloric expenditure! Start pedaling and take the rhythm of the music that will take you to different intensities. Enjoy the group atmosphere to surpass yourself!

! Do not forget to book your bike! At the reception of Fitnastic or 027625898

INDOOR CYCLING

Cardio, Weight loss

BODY SHAPE

Burn calories, melt fat and firm the body. All in one, full body work.You will use dumbbells and light weights during exercises. Given the repetition of the exercises and the relative lightness of the weights used, the course does not increase the volume of the muscles but firm your body.

BODY SHAPE

Cardio, muscle

BOOTCAMP

The Bootcamp is an intensive cardio and muscle training, which has its origin in the army. Strength, stability and resistance occupy a central place. Ideal for a firmer and stronger body!

greater stamina, up to 800kcal burned per session!

BOOTCAMP

Cardio, muscle

YOGA

Dynamic yoga goal accessible to all. They are focused on finding a good posture in their postures, coordination in their sequence in harmony with the relaxation of breathing, flexibility, relaxation, calm and balance to the body and the mind, which has a beneficial effect on the nervous system.

YOGA

Well being

MOBILITY

Course of mobility, stretching and discovery of new movements with or without material to learn to control the whole body.

MOBILITY

Well-being, Muscle building

CIRCUIT TRAINING

The circuit training is a training method that involves performing several exercises one after the other, with little or very little recovery time. Fast, effective and fun - ideal for strengthening your entire body and improving your overall fitness.

For beginners as confirmed.

CIRCUIT TRAINING

Cardio, Muscle building

STEP&SCULPT

Combination of dance and aerobics that consist of using a walk that you go up and down in choreography. The step is made of hard plastic and allows for a lot of exercises aimed at improving, maintaining fitness and changing the cardiovascular system

STEP&SCULPT

Cardio, muscle, weight loss

T.A.F.C.

TAFC is the muscle building course targeting areas of the abdominal belt, thighs and glutes. It is in music using weights and alterations that you will perform specific exercises. Tones the muscles and refines the silhouette! This course is accessible to all.

T.A.F.C. 

Cardio, muscle, weight loss

ZUMBA

Zumba® is a combination of the efficiency and rigor of a fitness class and the fun side of dance. Classes consist of fun and easy-to-follow choreographies. Without seeing the time pass, the course is over and we burned 800 calories!

ZUMBA

Cardio, Wellness, Weight loss

BODY SCULPT

BODY SCULPT is the perfect course to refine the silhouette, melt fats and firm the body! With dumbbells and light weights, the program works the main muscle groups. The high number of repetitions of exercises and the light weight used firm and tones your body without increasing the volume of muscles.

BODY SCULPT

Cardio, musculaire, perte de poids

POWER BOUND

Specific exercises to be performed by jumping on mini-trampolines, twists on the canvas lead to high intensity work without impact and without injuring the joints. This intense activity will ensure you a loss of up to 900 calories per class. The Ubound is very simple, efficient and very entertaining. The feeling of rebound and elevation of the body will give you a lot of pleasure!

! Do not forget to reserve your trampoline!

POWER BOUND

Cardio, musculaire, perte de poids

SWISSBALLS

The course of SWISSBALLS allows to solicit almost all the muscles of the body, it is particularly adapted to reinforce the back and the abdominals. Very used in reeducation, it makes it possible to solicit the muscles more intensely and more deeply and to improve the suppleness. By placing the body in unstable equilibrium, it forces you to sheathe your muscles to better control your movements.

SWISSBALLS

Cardio, Muscle Building, Wellness

STEP

En Cours de description

STEP

Cardio, Wellness

STRETCHING

Muscular stretches gently to maintain maximum range of motion and prevent muscle injury.

STRETCHING

Wellness

CORE STABILITY

The Core Stability course is a deep muscle building course that combines elements of yoga breathing with movements of the body's muscles (squats, lunges, pumps, ...); It allows a strengthening of the abdominal belt, an improvement of the posture holding, as well as a rebalancing of the muscular belt. Ideal after a birthing as well as for the back.

CORE STABILITY

Well being, muscle building

STRETCH'TONIC

Muscular work in the relaxation of fragile parts of the body such as the back, the joints of the legs and hips taking into account the rhythm of the breathing. Specific exercises for better support and greater self-assurance. Course for everyone as well as men and women of all ages combined with or without sports liabilities.

STRETCH'TONIC

Well being, muscle building

STRETCH'PILATES

Muscular work in the relaxation and strengthening of fragile parts of the body such as the back, the joints of the legs and hips taking into account the rhythm of the breathing. Specific exercises for better support and greater self-assurance. Course for everyone as well as men and women of all ages combined with or without sports liabilities.

STRETCH'PILATES

Wellness

BODY POWER

BODY POWER is a simple, athletic and fun class. With an adjustable step to go up and down to the rhythm of a lively music followed by a series of exercises in order to restore the balance of different muscle groups. Flexibility and tone will be the priority of this course.

BODY POWER

Cardio, Muscle Building

BODY TONIC

BODY TONIC is an original course to acquire the silhouette of your dreams at your own pace! With the help of weights, you will tone, burn calories, decrease fat mass and improve your physical condition. In this course all the muscles are solicited and strengthened.

BODY TONIC

Cardio, Muscle Building

RESPI'MEDITATION

This workshop gives you the opportunity through gentle movements in harmony with the breath to enter the space of the present moment.

A simple and gentle initiation to mindfulness meditation to the presence of your body, the experience of the present moment, the letting go of emotions and thoughts.

RESPI'MEDITATION

Wellness

COURS COLLECTIFS

- infos coronavirus - 
HORAIRE MODIFIé et adapté des cours collectifs 

RESERVATION EN LIGNE

COURS COLLECTIFS

+ DE 40 COURS PAR SEMAINE       

+ DE 20 PROFESSEURS QUALIFIES

+ DE 20 COURS DIFFERENTS

ABDOS EXPRESS 30min

du lundi au vendredi 30′ d’abdos offert dans votre abonnement par les moniteurs du Fitnastic de 18.15 à 18.45

ABDOS EXPRESS 30'

Renforcement musculaire

INDOOR CYCLING

Un entrainement collectif d’une heure de vélo  « indoor » qui allie endurance, musculation et dépense calorique extrême ! Commencez à pédaler et prenez le rythme de la musique qui vous emmènera sur des terrains d’intensités différentes. Profitez de l’ambiance du groupe pour vous dépasser !
 

! N'oubliez pas de réserver votre vélo !

A l'accueil du Fitnastic ou au 027625898

INDOOR CYCLING

Cardio, Perte de poids

BODY SHAPE

brûler des calories, faire fondre les graisses et raffermir le corps. All in one, travail complet du corps.Vous utiliserez haltères et poids légers lors des exercices. Vu la répétition des exercices et la relative légèreté des poids utilisés, le cours n’augmente pas le volume des muscles mais raffermi votre corps.

BODY SHAPE

Cardio, musculaire

BOOTCAMP

Le Bootcamp est un entrainement cardio et musculaire intensif, qui trouve son origine dans l’armée. Force, stabilité et résistance occupent une place centrale.
Idéal pour un corps plus ferme et plus fort! une plus grand endurance, jusqu’à 800kcal brûlées par séance!

BOOTCAMP

Cardio, musculaire 

YOGA

Le Yoga Vinyasa est un yoga dynamique mais accessible à tous.  Ils sont axés sur la recherche d’un bon alignement dans les postures,  de la coordination dans leur enchaînement en harmonie avec la respiration 
Le yoga apporte renforcement, souplesse, détente, calme et équilibre au corps ainsi qu’à l’esprit, influant de manière bénéfique sur le système nerveux.

YOGA

Bien être

MOBILITY

Cours de mobilité, de stretch et de découverte de nouveaux mouvements avec ou sans matériel pour apprendre à maîtriser l’ensemble de son corps.

MOBILITY

Bien-être, Renforcement musculaire

CIRCUIT TRAINING

Le circuit training est une méthode d’entrainement qui consiste à réaliser plusieurs exercices les uns après les autres, avec peu ou très peu de temps de récupération.
 

Rapide, efficace et ludique – idéal pour muscler l’ensemble de son corps et améliorer sa condition physique générale.
Pour débutants comme confirmés.

CIRCUIT TRAINING

Cardio, Renforcement musculaire

STEP&SCULPT

Combinaison de danse et d’aérobic qui consistent à utiliser une marche que l’on monte et redescend en chorégraphie.  Le step est conçu en plastique dur et permet de réaliser un grand nombre d’exercices visant l’amélioration, l’entretien de la condition physique et une évolution du système cardiovasculaire 

STEP&SCULPT

Cardio, musculaire, perte de poids

T.A.F.C.

TAFC (Taille Ados Fessiers Cuisses) est le cours de renforcement musculaire ciblant les zones de la ceinture abdominales, les cuisses et les fessiers. C’est en musique à l’aide de poids et altères que vous effectuerez des exercices spécifiques.  Tonifie les muscles et affine la silhouette ! Ce cours est accessible à tous.

T.A.F.C. 

Cardio, Musculaire, Perte de poids

ZUMBA

Zumba® est un mixte entre l’efficacité et la rigueur d’un cours de fitness et le côté plus fun de la danse. Les cours sont composés de chorégraphies amusantes et faciles à suivre. Sans voir le temps passer, le cours est fini et on aura brulé 800 calories ! 

ZUMBA

Cardio, Bien être, Perte de poids

BODY SCULPT

BODY SCULPT est le cours idéal pour affiner la silhouette, faire fondre les graisses et raffermir le corps ! Avec haltères et poids légers, le programme fait travailler les principaux groupes musculaires. Le nombre élevé de répétition des exercices et la légèreté des poids utilisés raffermi et tonifie votre corps sans augmenter le volume des muscles.

BODY SCULPT

Cardio, musculaire, perte de poids

POWER BOUND

Des exercices spécifiques à exécuter en sautant sur des mini-trampolines, les rebondissements sur la toile entraînent un travail de haute intensité, sans impacts et sans léser les articulations. Cette activité intense vous assurera une perte allant jusqu’à plus de 900 calories par cours. Le Ubound est très simple, efficace et très divertissant. La sensation de rebond et d’élévation du corps vous procurera énormément de plaisir!
! N'oubliez pas de réserver votre trampoline !

POWER BOUND

Cardio, musculaire, perte de poids

SWISSBALLS

Le cours de SWISSBALLS permet de solliciter la quasi totalité des muscles du corps, il est particulièrement adapté pour renforcer le dos et les abdominaux.Très utilisé en rééducation, il permet de solliciter les muscles plus intensément et plus profondément et d’améliorer la souplesse. En plaçant le corps en équilibre instable, il vous oblige à gainer vos muscles pour mieux contrôler vos mouvements.

SWISSBALLS

Cardio, Renforcement, Bien être

STEP

En Cours de description

STEP

Cardio, bien être

STRETCHING

Etirements musculaires en douceur afin de conserver une amplitude maximum dans les mouvements et éviter les blessures musculaires.

STRETCHING

Bien être

CORE STABILITY

Le cours de Core Stability est un cours de renforcement musculaire en profondeur alliant des éléments de respiration de yoga aux mouvements de la musculature du corps (squats, fentes, pompes, …); Il permet un renforcement de ceinture abdominale, une amélioration de la tenue posturale, ainsi qu’un rééquilibrage de la ceinture musculaire. Idéal après un acouchement ainsi que pour le dos.

CORE STABILITY

Bien être, renforcement musculaire

STRETCH'TONIC

Travail musculaire dans l’assouplissement des parties fragiles du corps tel que le dos, les articulations des jambes et des hanches en tenant compte du rythme de la respiration. Des exercices spécifiques pour un meilleur maintien et une plus grande assurance de soi. Cours destiné à tout le monde aussi bien aux hommes qu’aux femmes de tout âge confondu avec ou sans passif sportif.

STRETCH'TONIC

Bien être, Renforcement musculaire

STRETCH'PILATES

Travail musculaire dans l’assouplissement et renforcement des parties fragiles du corps tel que le dos, les articulations des jambes et des hanches en tenant compte du rythme de la respiration. Des exercices spécifiques pour un meilleur maintien et une plus grande assurance de soi. Cours destiné à tout le monde aussi bien aux hommes qu’aux femmes de tout âge confondu avec ou sans passif sportif.

STRETCH'PILATES

Bien être, Renforcement musculaire

BODY POWER

Le BODY POWER est un cours simple, athlétique et amusant. A l’aide d’un step réglable pour monter et descendre au rythme d’une musique entrainante suivi d’un enchaînement d’exercices dans le but de rétablir l’équilibre des différents groupes musculaires. Souplesse et tonus seront la priorité de ce cours.

BODY POWER

Cardio, musculaire 

BODY TONIC

Le BODY TONIC est un cours original pour acquérir la silhouette de vos rêves à votre rythme ! A l’aide de poids, vous allez tonifier, brûler des calories, diminuer la masse graisseuse en améliorant votre condition physique. Dans ce cours tous les muscles sont sollicités  et renforcés.

BODY TONIC

Cardio, musculaire

RESPI'MEDITATION

Cet atelier vous donne la possibilité par des mouvements doux en harmonie avec la respiration d’entrer dans l’espace du moment présent.
Une initiation simple et douce à la méditation axée sur la conscience à la présence à votre corps, au vécu de l’instant présent, au lâcher prise des émotions et des pensées.

RESPI'MEDITATION

Bien-être